Wed. Jun 12th, 2024
Peanut Oil Market

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, ‘Global Peanut Oil Market Size, Price, Share, Report and Forecast 2021-2026’, gives an in-depth analysis of the global peanut oil market, assessing the market based on its segments like product types, application, packaging, and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Request a free sample copy in PDF or view the report summary@ https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/peanut-oil-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2016-2026)

  • Forecast CAGR (2021-2026): 5%

Increasing use of peanuts for immediate production and processing is driving the growth of peanut oil market. Due to a small proportion of saturated fats, trans-fats, and cholesterol, it is also a comparatively healthier oil. The rising consumer consciousness of health propels the market growth. Peanut oil’s nutty aroma is also contributing to the peanut oil market as it is increasingly used as a dressing and flavouring agent. It is suitable for deep-frying as it does not absorb the flavour of the food and has a high smoke point. However, peanut allergy is a serious concern for the market as people suffering from it are relatively high.

Explore the full report with the table of contents@ https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/peanut-oil-market

Peanut Oil Industry Definition and Major Segments

Peanut oil is also known as groundnut oil and arachis oil is a type of oil derived from peanuts. It is a mild or neutral oil. If oil is made from roasted peanuts, it has a strong flavour and aroma. Peanut oil has same functionality as compared to other vegetable oils, but the effect of fresh and unique oils makes it preferable over others.

By product types, the market is divided into:

  • Refined
  • Unrefined

The major applications of the product are:

  • Food
  • Personal Care Products
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Others

On the basis of packaging, the industry is divided into:

  • Plastic Bottles
  • Plastic Containers
  • Glass Containers
  • Plastic Pouches

The global markets of peanut oil can be divided into:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • The Middle East and Africa

Peanut Oil Market Trends

People are opting for peanut oil due to the health benefits it offers. Peanut oil is high in antioxidants and good fats that can keep heart healthy and blood sugar levels down. Using this oil for cooking can provide potential health benefits including heart health, better diabetes control, joint pain, joint pains, lower cholesterol and others. It contains high level of monounsaturated good fat and low levels of saturated bad fat, which is believed to help prevent heart disease and lower cholesterol. It is suggested that peanut oil helps to reduce fatty build up in blood vessels. This makes peanut oil suitable for cooking and medicinal purposes.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Archer Daniels Midland, Cargill, Incorporate, Olam International, Adani Wilmar Limited, and Ventura Foods, amongst others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Office Furniture Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/office-furniture-market

North America Air Barrier Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/north-america-air-barrier-market

Oat Fibre Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/oat-fibre-market

Drywall Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/drywall-market

Medical Education Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/medical-education-market

Naphtha Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/naphtha-market

Lithium Ion Battery Manufacturers: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Bath Soap Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/bath-soap-market

Scar Treatment Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/scar-treatment-market

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skilful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact:

Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Steven Luke, Corporate Sales Specialist – U.S.A.
Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com
Toll Free Number: +1-415-325-5166 | +44-702-402-5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *